Stealing Kate’s Random Five

It’s “Catch Up On The Reader” Day, so just a few quick updates and loose ends:

  1. I now have an alarm clock sound that (literally) can raise the dead.
  2. Time has returned to passing at normal speed.
  3. Olga the Bruiser beat me up again today – that makes three times in one week. Big bully.
  4. Miss Peevish has been replaced by lovely and gentle Judy who sounded very Hungarian. Hhmmm . . . same first name and nationality as my cleaning lady. Am I on to something here? Whatever my problem in life is, is there a Judy from Hungary who can make it better?
  5. My home state held its primary election yesterday and the results didn’t make me cringe. Go Badgers!

 

One thought on “Stealing Kate’s Random Five

Leave a Reply

