July 19th, 2017

America’s New Citizens
5 thoughts on “July 19th, 2017

  1. Oh, what a relief it must be for all of you! I do not know you in “real life”, but following your blog, I am taking part, and I feel with you. So now you can celebrate it and enjoy your holidays without any strain, I hope and I wish for you.
    We are driving to Italy tomorrow without our teenagers who prefer to stay here with their friends and organizing their school and study careers in autumn; both have left school this month. An unfamiliar situation, but we have to become accustomed to it, I fear.

    Like

Leave a Reply

